Tags

,

I was there.

I made those mistakes. Mistakes when at one moment I would be posting so holy holy, few second later I would be condemning or badmouth somebody online. 

Then I remember this song, I bet all of you who went for Sunday School remember it.

 

O be careful little eyes what you see

O be careful little eyes what you see

There’s a Father up above

And He’s looking down in love

So, be careful little eyes what you see

O be careful little ears what you hear

O be careful little ears what you hear

There’s a Father up above

And He’s looking down in love

So, be careful little ears what you hear

O be careful little hands what you do

O be careful little hands what you do

There’s a Father up above

And He’s looking down in love

So, be careful little hands what you do

O be careful little feet where you go

O be careful little feet where you go

There’s a Father up above

And He’s looking down in love

So, be careful little feet where you go

O be careful little mouth what you say

O be careful little mouth what you say

There’s a Father up above

And He’s looking down in love

So, be careful little mouth what you say

 

Same goes with when we post something online.

Now I think twice before post status on Facebook and I hardly even tweet.

Simply because I don’t want to react on whatever feeling I had, I just want to response. 

Image

 

 

