How much you should put yourself out there? How far you should got to be vulnerable in order than someone can rescue you? Life is a continuous process of healing of your past. As human we can’t help ourselves to make mistakes, to screw up. Some mistakes of course would leave some wounds, nasty scars after healing. But that means we will continue the process of healing even till death right? I know I’m rambling, making no sense at all. It’s just that I realized I already put myself so much out there that I need some sort like leverage. But in the same time, deep down I know myself still keep lots and lots of secrets from others. It will come a time where I am able to share and be healed perhaps. I don’t know. All I know for now, I need Jesus to rescue me. But rescue from what?

Image

Maybe I need rescue from myself.  

